Holy Cow Entertainment Aghori Origins Box Set

In stock

All products are sold by "Kare Enterprise Pvt Ltd"

  • WRITER: Ram V
  • ARTIST: Gaurav Shrivastav, Vivek Goel
  • BINDING : Paperback
  • PAGES: 272 Pages

Discover the beginnings of a journey as an ordinary man, Vikram Roy sets out to discover the reasons behind the night his life turned into a nightmare. Returning to his old life twelve years on as an Aghori – as Vira, he begins to discover a conspiracy to bring about the end of days. At the centre of this plot is his son – Krona. As he struggles to save his son from the grasp of dark powers, fate binds him to his path and despite his reluctance places him firmly on the line where the balance of this age rests.

There at the precipice Vira stands as The Aghori.

Containing Aghori – Origins book 1 to 4 (each book containing 2-2 issues in it thereby making it a set of 8 issues) + Aghori Annuals – The Lost Years part 1 & 2.

All products are typically shipped within 3 working days.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Holy Cow Entertainment Aghori Origins Box Set
Your Rating